Caring & sharing #166

Dear Agony Aunts

My wife has been behaving very badly towards me recently after she found out that I was sleeping with her sister.

It’s not like we ever had a threesome or anything but she just doesn’t seem able to get over it, even though I bought her a really good box of chocolates (they were in the sales) & told her that in future I would only sleep with her (& the girls from the office).

How can I get her to see reason?

“Mario”


Dear “Mario”

Try a well-written suicide note.

Aunts

Love can be no tougher....

Love can be no tougher….

Leave a Reply

