Caring & sharing #192

Dear Agony Aunts

I am currently facing the prospect of being struck-off the medical register as a result of my relationships with a number of female patients. Although this will be a difficult cross to bear I am sure that my good wife & I will cope & that by pulling together I am sure that we will manage financially; especially if she starts working the streets & I can cut down a little on the heroin habit.

Although this all seems quite simple to me, my dear wife is having some trouble in coping with the idea (she can be very emotional sometimes). What could I say to cheer her up & put her into a happier frame of mind?

“Bones”

 

Dear “Bones”

We strongly believe that the best thing you could say to your wife is “goodbye”.

Aunts

Love can be no tougher....

Love can be no tougher….

2 thoughts on “Caring & sharing #192

Leave a Reply

