Sharing & caring #216

Dear Agony Aunts

My new boss is a charming lady of a “certain age” & at a recent residential course run by our marketing department she suggested that we might meet-up for a drink or dinner one evening after work. Although I think that would be lovely, & I have been a widower for several years, I know that she is married. I also know that her husband is a jealous man who has previously done time for assault & battery.

How can I work on my promotion prospects without waking up in A&E?

“Keen”


Dear “Keen”

Forget promotion & concentrate on an escape plan.

Run for your life, & start running now.

Aunts

Love can get no tougher….

One thought on “Sharing & caring #216

Leave a Reply

